Contact for events

Rebecca Brandt

Rebecca Brandt

+49-40-480009-77

E-Mail

Indian Conference on Life Cycle Management (ILCM 2018), Mumbai

Indian Conference on Life Cycle Management (ILCM 2018), Mumbai

10/04/2018 - 10/05/2018

The ILCM (Indian Conference on Life Cycle Management) took place on 04/05 October 2018 in Mumbai, India and brought together the Indian and international LCA community, stakeholders including government, industry and academia. ILCM has established itself as one of the most sought-after events in South Asia and aims to explore the applicability of Life Cycle Thinking (LCT) in enabling transition towards a truly sustainable economy. This year's conference focused on the significance of Life Cycle knowledge to help classify/identify innovative/applied sustainability content.

Further information on the conference can be found on the official website.

ifu Hamburg and iPoint were jointly represented at this event. Our colleague Martina Prox held a presentation on "How Life Cycle Information will be used in a Digital Circular Economy?".

Download presentation

You would like to download the presentation on “How Life Cycle Information will be used in a Digital Circular Economy?”. No problem. Fill out the following form to go directly to the download of the presentation:

ifu Hamburg GmbH will process the personal data you entered in accordance with EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and with its data privacy policy.
We will only process data for the purpose of providing to you the trial version and for sending two followup e-mails during the trial period. Your data will be deleted if you revoke your consent to its storage, if it is no longer needed to fulfill the purpose for which it was originally collected, or when storage is no longer in compliance with legal requirements.

ifu Expert News

Monthly whitepaper, best practice examples etc. on sustainable production

Ansprechpartner Events

Rebecca Brandt

Rebecca Brandt

+49-40-480009-77

E-Mail

Indian Conference on Life Cycle Management (ILCM 2018), Mumbai

Indian Conference on Life Cycle Management (ILCM 2018), Mumbai

04.10.2018 - 05.10.2018

Auf der ILCM (Indian Conference on Life Cycle Management) in Mumbai trifft sich vom 04. bis 05. Oktober die indische und internationale LCA Community. Stakeholder aus der Politik, Industrie und Wissenschaft werden dort zusammengebracht. Die Konferenz hat sich als eine der gefragtesten Veranstaltungen in Südasien etabliert und hat als Ziel die Anwendbarkeit von Life Cycle Thinking (LCT) zu untersuchen, um den Übergang zu einer wirklich nachhaltigen Wirtschaft zu ermöglichen. Die diesjährige Konferenz konzentrierte sich auf die Bedeutung von Lebenszykluswissen für die Klassifizierung/Identifizierung innovativer/angewandter Nachhaltigkeitsinhalte.

Weitere Informationen zu der Konferenz finden Sie auf der offiziellen Webseite.

ifu Hamburg und iPoint waren gemeinsam auf diesem Event vertreten. Unsere Kollegin Martina Prox hat einen Vortrag zum Thema „How Life Cycle Information will be used in a Digital Circular Economy?“ gehalten.

Vortrag herunterladen

Sie möchten den Vortrag "How Life Cycle Information will be used in a Digital Circular Economy?" herunterladen? Kein Problem. Füllen Sie einfach das folgende Formular aus, um direkt zum Download der Präsentation zu gelangen:

Die ifu Hamburg GmbH verarbeitet Ihre oben eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten gemäß der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) und ihrer Datenschutzbestimmungen.
Es werden nur Daten verarbeitet die zum Zwecke der Zusendung der Demoversion und zweier Erinnerungsmails notwendig und erforderlich sind. Diese Daten werde nach Erfüllung des Zwecks und einer angemessenen Frist gelöscht.

ifu Expert News

Monatlich Whitepaper, Best Practice Beispiele u.v.m. zu nachhaltiger Produktion